Little Windmill Yoga

Next date: Thursday, 23 September 2021 | 06:00 PM to 07:00 PM

Facebook-Post-Little-Windmill-Yoga-2.png

Click here(PDF, 168KB) for Registration Form 

When

  • Thursday, 22 July 2021 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Thursday, 29 July 2021 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Thursday, 05 August 2021 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Thursday, 12 August 2021 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Thursday, 19 August 2021 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Thursday, 26 August 2021 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Thursday, 02 September 2021 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Thursday, 09 September 2021 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Thursday, 16 September 2021 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Thursday, 23 September 2021 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Thursday, 30 September 2021 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Thursday, 07 October 2021 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Thursday, 14 October 2021 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Thursday, 21 October 2021 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Thursday, 28 October 2021 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Thursday, 04 November 2021 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Thursday, 11 November 2021 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Thursday, 18 November 2021 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Thursday, 25 November 2021 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Thursday, 02 December 2021 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Thursday, 09 December 2021 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Thursday, 16 December 2021 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM

Location

Gilgandra Fitness Centre, Cnr Hall & Wrigley Street, Gilgandra 2827  View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Thursday for 13 times.


Tagged as: