Designs From Your Mind LEGO Club

LEGO-Club-Flyer-2021-TERM-3.jpg

Designs From Your Mind Club

After-School LEGO @ the Library

  • 4:00pm-4:45pm Tuesday
  • For children aged 5-12 yrs
  • Children must be accompanied by an adult
  • Bookings essential-limited numbers
  • Free!

  ~ For more information or to book ~

6817 8877 or library@gilgandra.nsw.gov.au

LEGO-Club-Flyer-2021-TERM-3.jpg(JPG, 248KB)

When

  • Tuesday, 13 July 2021 | 04:00 PM - 04:45 PM
  • Tuesday, 20 July 2021 | 04:00 PM - 04:45 PM
  • Tuesday, 27 July 2021 | 04:00 PM - 04:45 PM
  • Tuesday, 03 August 2021 | 04:00 PM - 04:45 PM
  • Tuesday, 10 August 2021 | 04:00 PM - 04:45 PM
  • Tuesday, 17 August 2021 | 04:00 PM - 04:45 PM
  • Tuesday, 24 August 2021 | 04:00 PM - 04:45 PM
  • Tuesday, 31 August 2021 | 04:00 PM - 04:45 PM
  • Tuesday, 07 September 2021 | 04:00 PM - 04:45 PM
  • Tuesday, 14 September 2021 | 04:00 PM - 04:45 PM
Tagged as: