Code Club

Code-Club-poster-Feb-2021_1.jpg
COME TO CODE CLUB!!!

 

Learn coding, robotics and 3D printing!

Where:    Gilgandra Shire Library

When:     Most Thursdays after school from 4pm-5pm

Who:       Students aged 10 years and older

Bookings essential, please call 6817 8877 or email library@gilgandra.nsw.gov.au

Code-Club-poster-Feb-2021_1.jpg(JPG, 239KB)  

 

When

  • Thursday, 15 July 2021 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, 22 July 2021 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, 29 July 2021 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, 05 August 2021 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, 12 August 2021 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, 19 August 2021 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, 26 August 2021 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, 02 September 2021 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, 09 September 2021 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, 16 September 2021 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Tagged as: