Point Blank Writers’ Group

Saturday, 08 June 2019 | 01:00 PM to 04:00 PM

Point-Blank-Invitation-May-2019.jpg

Do you like to write?

Does playing around with words make you happy?

Join Point Blank to share stories with

a friendly group of fellow writers.

When: Second Saturday of the month,

1pm to 4pm, at Gilgandra Shire Library.

When

  • Saturday, 11 May 2019 | 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, 08 June 2019 | 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, 13 July 2019 | 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, 10 August 2019 | 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, 14 September 2019 | 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, 12 October 2019 | 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, 09 November 2019 | 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, 14 December 2019 | 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, 11 January 2020 | 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, 08 February 2020 | 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, 14 March 2020 | 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, 11 April 2020 | 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, 09 May 2020 | 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, 13 June 2020 | 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, 11 July 2020 | 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, 08 August 2020 | 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, 12 September 2020 | 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, 10 October 2020 | 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, 14 November 2020 | 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, 12 December 2020 | 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, 09 January 2021 | 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, 13 February 2021 | 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, 13 March 2021 | 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, 10 April 2021 | 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, 08 May 2021 | 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, 12 June 2021 | 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, 10 July 2021 | 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, 14 August 2021 | 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, 11 September 2021 | 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM

Location

Gilgandra Shire Library, 1 Warren Rd, Gilgandra 2827  View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs on the Second Saturday of every 1 month(s) for 28 times.